Listen to this page using ReadSpeaker

Division of
Human Relations

 Pages Tagged With: "Members"

Commission Members

Commissioner/(County) Bensing, Dwayne J. (New Castle) Bivens, Jamaal (At-Large) Bonville, Diaz (Sussex) Burrell, Whittona (New Castle) Christopher, Calvin (New Castle) Chui, Chok-Fun C. (New Castle) Cooper, Doris (Kent) Dawson, Joseph (Kent) Edwards, Bernice (Sussex) Commissioner/(County) Gulab, Earnest (Sussex) Harris, Kerri E. (Kent) Ramirez, Olga  – SHRC Commission Vice Chair (New Castle) Rendon, Martin S. (Sussex) […]

Read More